top of page
Nordlichter.jpg

A life full of creative ideas

For almost two decades I have spent my professional life as an industrial mechanic in the field of machine & systems engineering. At the same time, I dedicated a large part of my free time to 3D design. After successfully completing my studies to become a 3D VFX Artist, I ventured into self-employment as a 3D designer with my company Paradox-Grafix to fulfill the needs of my customers.

My passions and interests are diverse and inspiring. I am always excited to continuously learn and develop my skills, especially in the areas of 3D design and 3D modeling. I also have expertise in 2D/3D animation, motion design and video effects design. Photography and painting with acrylics on canvas and stones are other creative outlets I enjoy pursuing.
 

Outside of my professional activities, I find balance in various leisure activities: I appreciate cozy movie nights, immersing myself in the world of films and series, reading books with enthusiasm, cooking passionately and enjoying the tranquility of nature. These multifaceted experiences help to keep me creative and balanced so that I can make the best possible progress in my professional and personal development.

If you are interested in finding out more about me, Marco Giorgino, I would like to invite you to visit my personal Facebook page. There you will get an insight into my private life.
 

Please note, however, that my Facebook page is purely private and has no connection whatsoever with the Paradox-Grafix company.

Marco Giorgino

This is me, Marco Giorgino

bottom of page

top of page
Nordlichter.jpg

Ein Leben voller kreativer Ideen

Seit fast zwei Jahrzehnten habe ich mein Berufsleben als Industriemechaniker im Bereich Maschinen- & Systemtechnik verbracht. Gleichermaßen widmete ich einen Großteil meiner Freizeit dem 3D Design. Nachdem ich erfolgreich mein Studium zum 3D VFX Artist absolviert hatte, wagte ich den Schritt in die Selbstständigkeit als 3D Designer mit meinem Unternehmen Paradox.Grafix, um die Bedürfnisse meiner Kunden zu erfüllen.
 

Meine Leidenschaften und Interessen sind vielfältig und inspirierend. Ich bin stets begeistert vom kontinuierlichen Lernen und der Weiterentwicklung meiner Fähigkeiten, insbesondere in den Bereichen 3D-Design und 3D-Modellierung. Darüber hinaus zählen 2D/3D-Animation, Motion-Design und die Gestaltung von Videoeffekten zu meinen Expertisen. Die Fotografie sowie das Malen mit Acrylfarben auf Leinwand und Steinen sind weitere kreative Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten, denen ich mit Freude nachgehe.
 

Abseits meiner beruflichen Tätigkeiten finde ich Ausgleich in verschiedenen Freizeitaktivitäten: Ich schätze gemütliche Kinoabende, tauche tief in die Welt von Filmen und Serien ein, lese mit Begeisterung Bücher, koche leidenschaftlich gerne und genieße die Ruhe der Natur. Diese facettenreichen Erlebnisse tragen dazu bei, mich kreativ und ausgeglichen zu halten, sodass ich bestmöglich in meiner beruflichen und persönlichen Entwicklung voranschreiten kann.
 

Falls Sie Interesse daran haben, mehr über mich, Marco Giorgino, zu erfahren, lade ich Sie herzlich ein, meine persönliche Facebook-Seite zu besuchen. Dort erhalten Sie Einblicke in mein privates Leben.
 

Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass es sich bei meiner Facebook-Seite um einen rein privaten Bereich handelt und keinerlei Verbindung zum Unternehmen Paradox-Grafix besteht.

Marco Giorgino

Das bin ich, Marco Giorgino

bottom of page